• 27/10/2017

    Laureat: Venice Biennale of Architecture

    “Infinite Spaces”, the proposal submitted by Encore Heureux has been selected to represent the French pavillon during the 16th Internationale Biennale of Architecture in Venice. The project brings together spaces that manage to welcome the unexpected, to offer free spaces, to integrate un-programed uses and allow for popular appropriation thanks to a collective energy and common desires.

  • 02/09/2017

    edition: Une Diagonale

    “On a beach of Berck-sur-Mer, Patrick Bouchain agreed to an ABD Primer. Twenty six lettres for twenty six words articulating concepts, anecdotes and memories… “. Une diagonale – conversation avec Patrick Bouchain is a documentary film by Nicola Delon and Julien Choppin on and with the architect of the “High Human Quality”. The DVD will be on sale on October 17, 2017 with Météore Films. It will premiere at the Biennale d’Architecture d’Orléans – Frac Centre-Val de Loire from October, 13 2017 on.

  • 25/07/2017

    Laureate: Cultural Venue for Albi

    Encore Heureux and PPA Architecture  are laureates of the competition for the construction of a cultural venue for the City of Albi. Delivery set for the summer 2018.

  • 21/04/2017

    Opening: Lives of Garbage

    Encore Heureux was the art director and scenograph of the exhibition “Lives of Garbage: the economy of wastes” that opened on March 21, 2017. It will be on view until August 14, 2017 at the MuCEM in Marseille.

  • 23/03/2017

    Inauguration: Passage Miroir

    The project Passage Miroir will be inaugurated on Thursday the 23rd of March at 4.30pm, Porte de Montmartre in Paris 18th. This urban installation around the “marché des biffins”, was developed within the frame of the participative budget of the City of Paris and the program “Reconquête Urbaine” with: < pOlau > pôle des arts urbains, La Fabrique des Impossibles, Les Grandes Personnes, Paris City Hall, the City Hall of the 18th arrondissement and the Métropole Du Grand Paris.

• 02/09/2017

    édition: Une Diagonale

    « Sur une plage de Berck-sur-Mer, Patrick Bouchain se prête au jeu de l’abécédaire. Vingt six lettres et autant de mots pour articuler des concepts, des histoires et des souvenirs… « . Une diagonale – conversation avec Patrick Bouchain est un film documentaire de Nicola Delon et Julien Choppin sur et avec l’architecte de la « Haute Qualité Humaine ». Sortie DVD le 17 octobre 2017 avec Météore Films. A découvrir à la La Biennale d’Architecture d’Orléans – Frac Centre-Val de Loire à partir du 13 octobre 2017.

  • 25/07/2017

    Lauréat: Salle des Fêtes à Albi

    Encore Heureux et PPA Architecture sont lauréats du concours pour la construction d’une salle des fêtes pour la ville d’Albi. Livraison prévue pour l’été 2018.

  • 21/04/2017

    Livraison: Vies d’Ordures

    L’exposition « Vies d’ordures: De l’économie des déchets » dont Encore Heureux a assuré la direction artistique et la scénographie a été inauguré le 21 mars 2017. Elle est visitable jusqu’au 14 Août au MuCEM de Marseille.

  • 23/03/2017

    Inauguration: Passage Miroir

    Le projet Passage Miroir sera inauguré jeudi 23 mars à 16h30, Porte de Montmartre à Paris 18e. Cette installation urbaine autour du marché des biffins a été développée dans le cadre du budget participatif de la Ville de Paris et du programme Reconquête Urbaine avec: le < pOlau > pôle des arts urbains, La Fabrique des Impossibles, Les Grandes Personnes, la Mairie de Paris, la Mairie du 18e arrondissement de Paris et la Métropole Du Grand Paris.

  • 21/03/2017

    Lauréat: Pasteur

    Encore Heureux a été retenu pour poursuivre la transformation du bâtiment Pasteur à Rennes. L’ancienne faculté des sciences accueillera en 2019 une école maternelle et un Centre info-école, en plus de l’Hôtel Pasteur déjà existant.